Top 5 Fictional Character Names

Hey guys! Today I’m going to tell you my top five favorite book character names. Let’s get started!

1. Lilac LaRoux – These Broken Stars.

TBS-Aussie-Cover

I love this name! I’m not even sure why I love it so much but I could see myself naming my kid Lilac.

2. Celeana Sardothien – Throne of Glass

81PUjYDq2yL

This is such a cool name! I love all of the names that Sarah J Maas comes up with. They are all so creative a unique.

3. Magnus Bane – City of Bones

cityofbonesrepackaged-259x400

I love the name Magnus. I wouldn’t name my kid that, but it just sounds so powerful and cool. I also love Magnus’s character.

4. Hermione Granger – Harry Potter

9780545162074_p0_v2_s1200x630

Hermione has to be up here somewhere because it has been one of my favorite names for such a long time.

5. Laia – An Ember in the Ashes

61BcvUoJGML._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

Laia is such a cool name and I love the spelling. It looks so cool when written down and the pronunciation (or at least how I pronounce it) is also so unique.

What are you favorite fictional names? Leave your thoughts down below!

-Leah

Leave a Reply

