Shelf Candy Saturday #9!

shelfcandysaturday1

Welcome to Shelf Candy Saturday #9! This weeks book is one of the books that I don’t really know much about, I just know that I’ve seen it everywhere, and thought that the cover is gorgeous, so I decided to share it…

51hdo1g8aSL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry!

I love this book and thought the cover was so beautiful! Have you read it yet? What did you guys think? Let me know in the comments!

-Leah

Leave a Reply

