March/April Wrap-up, May TBR

I can’t believe April is over! This month was filled with reading which I am very happy about. As you may have noticed, I did not do a wrap-up for March, simply because I forgot to until later, and I didn’t really read much which was embarrassing. If you’re following me on Goodreads, then you may have known that I just finished reading Heir of Fire, and read a few other books this month. But first, let’s talk about what I read last month.

Read in March

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

As I said, I literally read only 2 books that month. Moving on.

Read in April

  • These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
  • Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy #1) by Cassandra Clare
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas

As you can see, I read a lot of Sarah J Maas this month, and I think she might be one of my new favorite authors. Her writing is so amazing and I can’t wait to read more books by her!

May TBR

This month, I want to buckle down and get some serious reading done. I also have a couple books that I need to return to the library, so I want to get through those as well.

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas
  • Graceling by Kristin Cashore
  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas
  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

I don’t think that I’m actually going to finish all of the books on my tbr this month, but a girl can dream! What do you plan on reading this month?

-Leah

Leave a Reply

