My New Bookshelf!

Hey guys! So as some of you may know, I haven’t had a real bookshelf for quite a while, but guess what? I finally got one! I actually really love it, and even though it is way too small, it’s the only thing that’ll fit in my room. Here’s a picture-

IMG_3784

Since I took this picture, I just added a couple of trinkets to make it look a little better. I still have piles of books under my bed and on top of my closet, but I think that this is a good start. How big is your bookshelf? Is it big enough?

-Leah

One thought on “My New Bookshelf!

  1. Betty

    I’m not sure how big was bookshelf is, but it has four shelves that are each packed three rows deep, top to bottom, of each shelf. And it’s still not big enough to hold all my books.

    Or maybe I have too many books….? Nah. That couldn’t possibly be it. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

