The Entertainer Awards

blogger-entertainer-award

I was nominated by Leanne from her blog, Never Trust a Booknerd for this award. You should definitely check out her blog if you get a chance because she posts some amazing content. Thank you so much for nominating me, now let’s check out the rules!

Rules:

  • Write a post with the Award Picture.
  • Nominate 12 bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, entertaining 😀
  • Add the rules.
  • Also, answer the questions ^^

Why did you start a blog?

I’m not really sure. One day, I just decided to start it and after sleeping on it for a while, I started a blog! I love the fact that this blog can unite so many people over there love of books.

What is your favorite book?

I hate this question. Why does everyone always ask this? I just don’t know! It changes every time I read a book! I refuse to pick just one *storms out of room*

What do you dislike the most? (Bookswise?)

Assuming this is a bookish question, I hate whiny main characters. I also hate arrogant love interests and when a character doesn’t stick up for him/herself.

What’s your favorite food item from the mall?

A good frappe from Starbucks. Or butter croissants. Those are amazing.

What is your favorite pastime?

Generally I love reading, which is why I have this blog. But I also really enjoy doodling in my free time.

I nominate…

I apologize if I tagged anyone who has already been tagged.

-Leah

Leave a Reply

