The Snack Food Book Tag!

I feel like I’ve been doing a lot of tags lately. I’m not sure if that’s good or bad though…

But anyway, I was tagged by Milou from Simply a Book Drunkard. You can find her post here, and while you’re over there, you should take a look at some of her other posts because she has some awesome stuff over there. It was originally created by Lucia. Anyway, let’s get started!

1.Chocolate-Covered Pretzels: A book couple you never thought would end up together?picm9rcDt

I have way to many ideas for this one, but I narrowed it down to either Mare/Cal, or Ron/Hermione

2.Prunegales (see what I did there? the name is trademarked so I couldn’t use it): An addictive book that you can’t get enough of?pringles-chips-ss.jpg

Right now, it’s Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare! This book is becoming an actual obsession of mine. It’s all I can think about!

3.Trail Mix: A book with a variety of different characters?

trail-mix.jpg

A whole lot of books really, but the first thing that pops into my head is The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare.

4.Fruit Bowls: An unpredictable character?black-fruit-bowl-1500

Maven from Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. You can check out my review for more detail, but basically, when Maven joined the Scarlet Guard, it was like, wow! That was unpredictable, but also pretty cool! But that last plot twist though. ugghh.

5.Nut Bar: Your go to book?

Anything by Cassandra Clare or Shadowhunter related really. I guess I’ve got Shadowhunters on the brain!

6.Popcorn: A character you can’t help but like?

Just to stick with the Shadowhunters theme, I was going to say Jonathan (Sebastian) Morgenstern, but then I remember Snape. So obviously I’m going to say Snape.

I tag:

The Book Haunt

Shh I Am Reading

Charlieighs Book Nook

and as usual, anyone else who wants to do this tag!

-Leah

One thought on “The Snack Food Book Tag!

  1. thebookprophet

    Sebastian, ikr! I was… actually rooting for him. Mainly cause I can;t stand clary and dont really like jace

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

