This or That Book Tag

Wow! I just realized that I was tagged by Milou to do this tag at the beginning of the month so I figured I better get a move on!

The Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

The Questions:

1.Reading on the couch or in bed?

I usually read in bed since most of the time I’m reading at night.

2.Male or female main character?

Umm… I don’t really have a preference. I think I enjoy reading about female main characters but really either as long as they’re well written.

3.Sweet or salty snacks while reading?

Usually something sweet, as long as it’s not super sweet.

4.Trilogies or quartets?

Trilogies, but I’m not really sure why.

5.First person or third person point of view?

I prefer reading from a third person point of view so we get the chance to build our own feelings and views without having the main characters beliefs pushed onto us.

6.Reading in the morning or the evening?

Both! I usually read in the evenings though because I have to leave for school early in the morning, but on the rare occasion that I do read in the mornings, I really enjoy it.

7.Libraries or Bookstores?

I used to only get books from libraries, but now I am a firm bookstore supporter. I think it’s more of a selfish thing for me, because I love watching my collection grow, even if I don’t always go back and reread the books that I have.

8.Books that make you laugh, or cry?

Definitely laugh! It’s so easy for a book to make me cry, but while I do like both, I prefer laughing to crying any day!

9.Black or white book covers?

I don’t really care, so black I guess.

10.Character or plot driven stories?

Even though they both can be amazing, I think I prefer plot driven stories.

I tag…

All of the bloggers I tagged here have amazing content, and you should totally check them out! Let me know if you do this tag, because I would love to see it.

-Leah

3 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag

Leave a Reply

