February Wrap-up Match TBR

Wow! February has really gone by fast! It feels like just yesterday that I was writing by January wrap up, but here I am posting my February Wrap-up! I feel like February was a good month of reading, and I did achieve my goal of reading five books!

What I read in February-

  1. City of Heavenly Fire-Cassandra Clare
  2. Uglies-Scott Westerfeld
  3. Smile for the Camera-Kelle James
  4. Evermore-Alyson Noel
  5. Assassins Heart-Sarah Ahiers

I was hoping to get through The Complete Illustrated Works of Lewis Carroll, and I did read a little of it, but I didn’t read the whole book and I’m not planning on forcing myself to. Maybe one day I’ll pick it up and read a story or two, but I’m not going to try to read it all in one sitting. If you’d like to see a review on any of these books, let me know. I’m going to be posting a review of Smile for the Camera soon!

What I want to read in March-

  1. Lady Midnight-Cassandra Clare
  2. I Am Malala-Malala Yousafzai
  3. Throne of Glass-Sarah J Maas
  4. Red Queen-Victoria Aveyard
  5. Eragon-Christopher Paolini

Normally I would try to read one more book then I did last month, but Lion King. I’m currently in a The Lion King Jr. and I have rehearsal almost every night in March. Add homework on top of all that, and my primary reading time will have to be weekends. I’ll definitely be trying to read more then 5 books this month, I’m just not sure what that’ll be. I’m planning on going book shopping soon because the only book from this list that I own is Eragon. What are you planning on reading this month?

-Leah

 

Leave a Reply

