January Wrap up and February TBR

Hey Everyone! The first month of 2016 has come to a close and I think it’s time to do my first wrap up/ TBR!

What I read In January-

  1. An Ember in the Ashes by: Sabaa Tahir
  2. City of Fallen Angels by: Cassandra Clare
  3. City of Lost Souls by: Cassandra Clare

So I definitely didn’t read as many books as I had hoped to read last month, but my excuse is that I didn’t really have that much free time. This month, I hope I can make time to read more, since I have so many books that I want to read.

What I want to read in February –

  1. City of Heavenly Fire by: Cassandra Clare
  2. The Uglies by: Scott Westerfeld
  3. Smile For the Camera by: Kelle James
  4. Evermore by: Alyson Noel
  5. The Complete Illustrated Works of Lewis Carroll

I’m hoping to be able to get through these four books, but I might read more or less. There are so many books that I could put on this list, but since I’m trying to cut back on my book spendings, I chose to put books that I already own on my list. Happy reading!

-Leah

One thought on “January Wrap up and February TBR

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-up Match TBR | Leah's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

